Acorn Tenants List

Unit Tenant Website Address
Unit 1 Electric Center www.electric-center.co.uk
Unit 3 HSS www.hss.com
Unit 4 Sun Trade Windows www.suntradewindows.com
Unit 6 Eurocell www.eurocell.co.uk
Unit 7 Newey & Eyre - Electrical Wholesaler www.neweysonline.co.uk
Unit 9 Expert Joinery www.myexpertjoinery.co.uk
Unit 10/11 Yesss Electrical www.yesss.co.uk
Unit 12 ARCO www.arco.co.uk
Unit 13/14/15 SafetyLiftinGear www.safetyliftingear.com
Unit 16 Team Frames - Trade Window Centre www.teamframes.co.uk
Unit 17 The Fascia Place Ltd www.thefasciaplace.co.uk
Unit 18 Advanced Fire & Security Services Ltd www.afssfirealarms.co.uk
Unit 19 Auto Windscreens www.autowindscreens.co.uk/
Unit 20 Thorne Cleaning Solutions Ltd www.thornecleaningsolutions.co.uk
Unit 21 Wilts Electrical Wholesalers www.wilts.co.uk
Unit 22 Williams & Co www.williams.uk.com
Unit 23 Bownet Cable Management Systems Ltd www.bownet.co.uk
Unit 24/25 Evans Turner (Finishes) Ltd www.evans-turner.com
Unit 27/32 Gase Engineering www.gaseaero.com
Unit 31 Safestyle UK www.safestyle-windows.co.uk
Unit 33 Crayford Tubes Ltd www.crayford-tubes.co.uk
Unit 34/35 Centaur Coaches & Minicoaches www.centaurcoaches.co.uk
Unit 36 Ample Energy Services Ltd www.ample-energy-services.co.uk
Unit 37 Nationwide Window Cleaning www.nwc-group.co.uk
Unit 39 Accomplished Contract Services Ltd www.accomplishltd.com
Unit 40 ADI Global Limited www.adi-gardiner.co.uk
Unit 43 Southern Motor Factors www.smfuk.com
Unit 44 Delmark Lifting Equipment Ltd www.delmark.co.uk
Unit 45 Xtreme Vortex www.xtremevortex.co.uk
Unit 46/47 Inten www.inten.co.uk
Unit 105 D C Auto Ltd www.dcautoltd-crayford.co.uk
Unit 106 Acorn Truck Sales Ltd www.acorntrucks.com
Unit A1 City Electrical Factors Limited www.cef.co.uk
Unit A2 Integrated Water Services www.integrated-water.co.uk
Unit A3/A4 CPS City Plumbing Supplies www.cityplumbing.co.uk
Unit B Toll Global Forwarding www.tollgroup.com
Unit D ML Fabcuts Limited www.mlfabcuts.co.uk
Unit E Initial Medical Services www.initialmedical.co.uk
Unit F Firetherm www.firetherm.com
Unit G DPD Local www.dpdlocal.co.uk
Unit H/P Sparshatts of Kent Ltd www.sparshatts.co.uk
Unit J Restore Datashred www.shredding.info/
Unit L All Seasons Hire Ltd www.allseasonshire.eu
Unit M SMaRT Garage Services www.smartgarageservices.co.uk
Unit Q2 Bates Office Services Limited www.batesoffice.co.uk
Unit Q1 Inspection Centre www.nsl.co.uk
Unit R1/R2 Toolstation www.toolstation.com
Unit S1 Johnstone's Decorating Centre www.johnstonestrade.com
Unit S2 Mr Clutch Autocentres Ltd www.mrclutch.com
Unit T/U Screwfix www.screwfix.com
Unit V Safestore www.safestore.co.uk

TOWER INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, TOWER PARK ROAD, CRAYFORD DA1 4LB

Unit Tenant Website Address
Unit 3/4/5/6 Crayford Weights and Fitness www.crayfordweightsandfitness.co.uk
Unit 7 Gase Engineering www.gaseareo.com